ATCO

7 records totalling $126,709.36 CAD, from official Government of Canada open data.

Embed this chart

Lobbying registry — possible match matched by name

An organization with this name appears in 61 federal lobbying registrations (1 currently active), between 2005 and 2026.

775700-4119-5 — STIKEMAN ELLIOTT LLP 775700-4119-4 — STIKEMAN ELLIOTT LLP 775700-4119-3 — STIKEMAN ELLIOTT LLP

Matched automatically by organization name; a different organization with the same name is possible. The Registry of Lobbyists is the authoritative source. Lobbying is legal and regulated — this is context, not an allegation.

By department

National Defence $126,709 7 records

Records

ATCO $31,197.60
National Defence | Défense nationale
Ground Handling Services
FY 2014-2015
Canada

This item was sole-sourced.

ATCO $22,645.20
National Defence | Défense nationale
Trailers
FY 2013-2014
Canada

The contract was not reported previously.This contract is a call-up against a Public Works and Government Services procurement tool. This contract was competitively sourced.

Atco $22,491.00
National Defence | Défense nationale
Transportation
FY 2013-2014
Canada

This item was not reported previously. This contract was competitively sourced.

ATCO $15,787.80
National Defence | Défense nationale
Miscellaneous expenditures not Elsewhere Classified
FY 2020-2021
Canada

This contract was omitted from a previous public disclosure. This contract was competitively sourced.

ATCO $13,054.98
National Defence | Défense nationale
Ground Handling Services
FY 2016-2017
Canada

This contract was sole sourced.

ATCO $11,277.00
National Defence | Défense nationale
Miscellaneous expenditures not Elsewhere Classified
FY 2021-2022
Canada

This contract was competitively sourced.

ATCO $10,255.78
National Defence | Défense nationale
Other buildings
FY 2019-2020
Canada

This contract was competitively sourced.