The contract was not reported previously.This contract was competitively sourced.
DIRECT ENERGY
61 records totalling $60,297,535.07 CAD, from official Government of Canada open data.
Embed this chart
Lobbying registry — possible match matched by name
An organization with this name appears in 24 federal lobbying registrations (0 currently active), between 2005 and 2009.
776466-12915-5 — The Capital Hill Group Inc. 777254-6010-6 — The Capital Hill Group Inc. 777553-5269-6
Matched automatically by organization name; a different organization with the same name is possible. The Registry of Lobbyists is the authoritative source. Lobbying is legal and regulated — this is context, not an allegation.
By department
| National Defence | $50,632,740 | 38 records |
| National Research Council Canada | $9,640,735 | 21 records |
| Parks Canada | $24,060 | 2 records |
Records
This contract was omitted from a previous public disclosure. This contract was sole sourced.
This contract was omitted from a previous public disclosure. This contract was competitively sourced.
This contract includes one or more amendments. The Original Contract Value was: $ 1,905,750.00 This contract is a result of an advance contract award notice. This contract is a multi-year contract.
This contract was omitted from a previous public disclosure. This contract was competitively sourced.
This item contains one or more amendments. This contract was competitively sourced.
This contract was competitively sourced.
This contract includes one or more amendments. The Original Contract Value was: $ 1,905,750.00 This contract is a result of an advance contract award notice. This contract is a multi-year contract.
This item contains one or more amendments.This contract was competitively sourced.
This item contains one or more amendments.This contract was competitively sourced.
This contract was sole sourced.
This contract was sole sourced.
This item contains one or more amendments. This contract was competitively sourced.
This contract was omitted from a previous public disclosure. This contract was sole sourced.
This item contains one or more amendments. This contract was competitively sourced.
This contract includes one or more amendments. The Original Contract Value was: $ 1,073,500.00 This contract is a result of an advance contract award notice. This contract is a multi-year contract.
This contract is a result of an advance contract award notice. This contract is a multi-year contract.
This item contains one or more amendments. This contract was competitively sourced.
This contract was omitted from a previous public disclosure. This contract was competitively sourced.
This item was not reported previously. This item contains one or more amendments. This contract was competitively sourced.
This contract is a result of an advance contract award notice. This contract is a multi-year contract.
This contract includes one or more amendments. The Original Contract Value was: $ 732,735.16 This contract is a result of an advance contract award notice. This contract is a multi-year contract.
This contract was competitively sourced. This is a call-up against a Standing Offer.
This contract was omitted from a previous public disclosure. This contract was competitively sourced.
This contract was omitted from a previous public disclosure. This item contains one or more amendments. This contract was sole sourced.