DIRECT ENERGY

61 enregistrements totalisant 60,297,535.07 $ CAN, selon les données ouvertes officielles du gouvernement du Canada.

Intégrer ce graphique

Registre des lobbyistes — correspondance possible correspondance par nom

Une organisation portant ce nom figure dans 24 enregistrements de lobbying fédéral (0 actuellement actifs), entre 2005 et 2009.

776466-12915-5 — The Capital Hill Group Inc. 777254-6010-6 — The Capital Hill Group Inc. 777553-5269-6

Correspondance automatique par nom d'organisation; une autre organisation du même nom est possible. Le Registre des lobbyistes fait foi. Le lobbying est légal et encadré — ceci est du contexte, pas une allégation.

Par ministère

Défense nationale $50,632,740 38 enregistrements
Conseil national de recherches Canada $9,640,735 21 enregistrements
Parcs Canada $24,060 2 enregistrements

Enregistrements

Direct Energy $16,875,000.00
National Defence | Défense nationale
Gas Services
EF 2012-2013
Canada

The contract was not reported previously.This contract was competitively sourced.

DIRECT ENERGY $3,782,901.00
National Defence | Défense nationale
Natural gas
EF 2023-2024
Canada

This contract was omitted from a previous public disclosure. This contract was sole sourced.

Direct Energy $3,467,970.00
National Defence | Défense nationale
Natural gas
EF 2020-2021
Canada

This contract was omitted from a previous public disclosure. This contract was competitively sourced.

DIRECT ENERGY $2,499,875.00
National Research Council Canada | Conseil national de recherches Canada
LABORATORIES
EF 2010-2011
Canada

This contract includes one or more amendments. The Original Contract Value was: $ 1,905,750.00 This contract is a result of an advance contract award notice. This contract is a multi-year contract.

DIRECT ENERGY $2,276,905.00
National Defence | Défense nationale
Natural gas
EF 2023-2024
Canada

This contract was omitted from a previous public disclosure. This contract was competitively sourced.

Direct Energy $2,192,200.00
National Defence | Défense nationale
Natural gas
EF 2020-2021
Canada

This item contains one or more amendments. This contract was competitively sourced.

direct energy $2,148,906.34
National Defence | Défense nationale
Gas Services
EF 2012-2013
Canada

This contract was competitively sourced.

DIRECT ENERGY $2,071,354.00
National Research Council Canada | Conseil national de recherches Canada
LABORATORIES
EF 2010-2011
Canada

This contract includes one or more amendments. The Original Contract Value was: $ 1,905,750.00 This contract is a result of an advance contract award notice. This contract is a multi-year contract.

direct energy $2,008,250.17
National Defence | Défense nationale
Gas Services
EF 2013-2014
Canada

This item contains one or more amendments.This contract was competitively sourced.

direct energy $1,795,183.92
National Defence | Défense nationale
Gas Services
EF 2012-2013
Canada

This item contains one or more amendments.This contract was competitively sourced.

Direct Energy $1,496,685.00
National Defence | Défense nationale
Natural gas
EF 2018-2019
Canada

This contract was sole sourced.

Direct Energy $1,470,000.00
National Defence | Défense nationale
Natural gas
EF 2018-2019
Canada

This contract was sole sourced.

Direct Energy $1,469,999.11
National Defence | Défense nationale
Electricity
EF 2024-2025
Canada

This item contains one or more amendments. This contract was competitively sourced.

Direct Energy $1,360,443.47
National Defence | Défense nationale
Natural gas
EF 2018-2019
Canada

This contract was omitted from a previous public disclosure. This contract was sole sourced.

direct energy $1,305,296.96
National Defence | Défense nationale
Gas Services
EF 2012-2013
Canada

This item contains one or more amendments. This contract was competitively sourced.

DIRECT ENERGY $1,088,416.00
National Research Council Canada | Conseil national de recherches Canada
LABORATORIES
EF 2012-2013
Canada

This contract includes one or more amendments. The Original Contract Value was: $ 1,073,500.00 This contract is a result of an advance contract award notice. This contract is a multi-year contract.

DIRECT ENERGY $1,073,500.00
National Research Council Canada | Conseil national de recherches Canada
LABORATORIES
EF 2011-2012
Canada

This contract is a result of an advance contract award notice. This contract is a multi-year contract.

direct energy $1,061,988.91
National Defence | Défense nationale
Gas Services
EF 2014-2015
Canada

This item contains one or more amendments. This contract was competitively sourced.

Direct Energy $1,006,635.00
National Defence | Défense nationale
Electricity
EF 2024-2025
Canada

This contract was omitted from a previous public disclosure. This contract was competitively sourced.

direct energy $995,389.62
National Defence | Défense nationale
Gas Services
EF 2014-2015
Canada

This item was not reported previously. This item contains one or more amendments. This contract was competitively sourced.

DIRECT ENERGY $899,177.00
National Research Council Canada | Conseil national de recherches Canada
OTHER ENGINEERING INSTALLATIONS (SPECIFY)
EF 2013-2014
Canada

This contract is a result of an advance contract award notice. This contract is a multi-year contract.

DIRECT ENERGY $803,965.00
National Research Council Canada | Conseil national de recherches Canada
OTHER ENGINEERING INSTALLATIONS (SPECIFY)
EF 2013-2014
Canada

This contract includes one or more amendments. The Original Contract Value was: $ 732,735.16 This contract is a result of an advance contract award notice. This contract is a multi-year contract.

Direct Energy $763,875.00
National Defence | Défense nationale
Natural gas
EF 2023-2024
Canada

This contract was competitively sourced. This is a call-up against a Standing Offer.

DIRECT ENERGY $653,722.00
National Defence | Défense nationale
Natural gas
EF 2023-2024
Canada

This contract was omitted from a previous public disclosure. This contract was competitively sourced.

Direct Energy $532,692.69
National Defence | Défense nationale
Natural gas
EF 2019-2020
Canada

This contract was omitted from a previous public disclosure. This item contains one or more amendments. This contract was sole sourced.